May I introduce you to Maggie the Pom.

okay, some people call me crazy as my little Pomeranian is my princess (and I treat her like one too!). So this post is all about her, Maggie.

Maggie is the youngest out of the group, we have Ryden (my cat) who is 15 years old, Buddy my gorgeous mongrel who is 7 and finally Maggie who is one and a half (two in June). 

I begged, hinted and plead to be allowed a Pomeranian (for about two years) until my parents decided I could save up and buy one, and that I did. When I saw the Ad for her I fell in love. After speaking to the owner of the pups, four days later my sister and her fiancé drove me to Derby to pick her up. It really was love at first sight. As I held her in my arms and she cuddled into my chest I could feel my heart slowly melting and the smile tearing into my cheeks. We then began our journey back to her new home, the hills in North Wales. 



Maggie.

“If only I could have had them all”



Maggie was the only girl, and the darkest In colour. 



Once we arrived home, it was time to meet her older brother…. Buddy. 



my little ball of fluff soon became in awe of Buddy and followed his every move. 

We’d often take Maggie out to Llandudno, where she would receive so much attention and love that it took us hours to get to the end of the prom and back.  







“Thirsty work”

Maggie is now all grown up, and no longer a hand sized puppy. However her puppy like behaviour still lives on, along with her massive heart and love for running, food and late night cuddles with mum! She really has helped me through certain life events that have occurred since I’ve had her and truly is my  gem. I don’t care what anyone says, dogs are massive parts of the family and should be treated with love and affection. Oh and here are some more pictures 😉.. 





this photo always makes laugh.

9 miles dome and dusted!

her favourite place – my bed!

 

There you have it, my Pom; Maggie. 



 good night 🌛⭐️

Leave a comment