My first post

So, I have decided to start a blog. Not entirely sure why, just a place to put up my pictures and thoughts, hopefully something that I can reflect back on too see what I have achieved, done and where I have explored in this very large world in which we live in.

Walk up the reservoir this morning. 💖

Walk up the reservoir this morning.💖

My first picture I am uploading is where I can go to find peace, all there is too hear is the water trickling and the pitter patter of my dogs running around my feet. This is where time escapes me and the views (on a clear day) still takes my breath away. I love it. And so do my family and friends. So no matter who I am with, whether it is just myself or my best friend, this place calms me down and sets me straight.

Maggie.

Maggie.

Buddy.

Buddy.

These two photos are of my, happy – go – lucky dogs. They love life, long walks, good food and cuddles. They are bonkers and take AMAZING pictures, which of course I will post and lots of them too!

So. There you have it, my first post, and a little part of my life – more to follow ☺️

One thought on “My first post

Leave a comment